Scores of my pieces are available through a number of publishers; please click on the pieces below to be taken to the relevant publisher’s website. For any other pieces, please get in touch with me through the contact page.


Spanish Café

Eurydice Sings


Red Fuji

The Pale Dancer

Pajaros del Mar

The Stolen Branch

Three Cut-outs

In Arcadia

Sound Sketches

Please go to the Composers Edition website for the following works;

Apollo Toccate, Admiring Yoro Waterfall, Invisible Cities, Stars in a High Wind, White Books 1 and 2, French Concerto, Unreal Promenades, Trio Cocteau, Sappho Fragments, Sing Memory.